Jump to the main content block

 

 

 

People

Name

Title

Phone/E-Mail

Jang-Hsing Hsieh

Director& Section Chief of thin films R&D

+886-2-2908-9899

Ext. 4677/4430/4477

jhhsieh@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Jyh-Wei Lee

Section Chief of Service

+886-2-2908-9899  

Ext. 4437/4431/4478

jefflee@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Nima Bolouki

Research Fellow

+886-2-2908-9899 Ext. 4479

bolouki@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Ramireddy Latha

Research Fellow

+886-2-2908-9899 Ext. 4463

latharamireddy@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Fu-Chi Yang

R&D Manager

+886-2-2908-9899 Ext. 4481

fcyang@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Shih-Ting Chen

Technician

+886-2-2908-9899 Ext. 4480

stchen@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Jung-San Chen

Staff Engineer

+886-2-2908-9899 Ext. 4399

jschen@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Teng-Ping Chu

Staff Engineer

+886-2-2908-9899 Ext. 4464 bmw7458@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Chun-Ming Chen

Staff Engineer

+886-2-2908-9899 Ext. 4498

cmchen@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Shu-Chien Chang

Staff Engineer

+886-2-2908-9899 Ext. 4399

SCChang@mail.mcut.edu.tw

 

Login

Login Success